Карусель
Семейные
Экстремальные
Паровозик
Детские

0086-18503860650

info@sanqgrouptoy.com

Zhengzhou SanqGroup Machinery And Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Описание

Zhengzhou SanqGroup Machinery and Equipment Co., Ltd находится в г.Чжэнчжоу, в центре Китая, специализируется на производстве и проектировании аттракционного оборудования. Основные продукции: Карусели, аттракционная железная дорога, разльчные экстремальные качели, и т.д.

Наша задача

В процессе непрерывного развития и роста, мы всегда придерживаемся в развитие идеи целостности, инновации, ответственность и политика " двойного выигрыша", чтобы ускорить развитие всей аттракционной индустрии, поддержу высокое качество и клиент-ориентированный на бизнес-цели, теперь мы шагаем уверенно к цели: стать международным производителем аттракционного оборудования в мире.

Для партнера

Мы являемся надежным партнером для парковых аттракционных предприятий и инвесторов, наш высокое качество производства оборудования, строгие установки,ввода в эксплуатацию и высокое эффективное послепродажное обслуживание сопровождает Ваш бизнес навсегда.

Наш цели

Чжэнчжоу SanqGroup машин и оборудования Co., Ltd., как член развлекательного оборудования отрасли в Китае, продолжает развивать себя, продолжает совершенствовать свой сервис, тем самым достигнуть цели взаимовыгодные отношения, чтобы способствовать развитию всей отрасли.

Profile:

    Zhengzhou SanqGroup Machinery and Equipment Co., Ltd is committed to the production and designment of amusement equipment for many years, which located in the capital city of Henan - Zhengzhou. Main products include carousel horse, family rides, thrilling rides, track train, etc.

Mission:

    In the process of continuous development and growth, we always adhere to the development idea of integrity, innovation, responsibility and win-win policy to accelerate the development of whole amusement industry, uphold the first-class quality and customer-oriented business purpose, now we are stepping steadily towards the goal of being an international standard manufacturer of amusement equipment in the world.

Partner:

    We are reliable partner of the amusement park enterprises and investors, our leading product R&D, high quality of equipment manufacturing, strict installation and commissioning and high efficient after sale service escort your business for ever.

Further Ahead:


    Zhengzhou SanqGroup Machinery and Equipment Co., Ltd., as a member of China amusement equipment industry will still uphold the integrity, innovation, responsibility and win-win development philosophy, continues to impove itself to promote the development of whole industry as its mission, continues to improve its service, thereby to achieve the purpose of win-win relationship.